Digsby = IM + Email + Social Networks

Although I love my Mac, I have to use Windows at work. On my Mac I love Adium it lets you connect to several IM services at one time and has some other nice features. I really did not like the latest release of AIM for windows so I went on a search for a new client. I tried Trillian but I really did not like that either. Then I found Digsby. This program rocks! Not only does it let you connect to several IM services, you can check your AOL or Yahoo mail, check your Twitter feed and Facebook feed. There working on a Mac version which I will definately be checking out. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

